Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Cheap Flights To Proserpine

More Flash, Less Cash - Take advantage of our Price Pledge** (even on luxey stays)

We keep it easy with the option to pay now or later on select accommodation

Book up 'til the last second - millions of rooms to crash tonight^

Cheap Proserpine Flights

The lowest prices to Proserpine within the past 7 days were AU$61 for one-way flights and AU$122 for return flights for the period specified. Prices and availability are subject to change. Additional terms apply.

Jetstar
Sat., 4 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
PPP
Whitsunday Coast
AU$61
Jetstar
Jetstar
Tue., 5 Oct.
SYD
Kingsford Smith Intl.
PPP
Whitsunday Coast
AU$75
Jetstar
Jetstar
Thu., 7 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
PPP
Whitsunday Coast
AU$84
Jetstar
Virgin Australia
Thu., 28 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
PPP
Whitsunday Coast
AU$89
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
Sat., 19 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
PPP
Whitsunday Coast
AU$95
Virgin Australia
Jetstar
Sat., 19 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
PPP
Whitsunday Coast
AU$97
Jetstar
Jetstar
Thu., 14 Oct.
SYD
Kingsford Smith Intl.
HTI
Great Barrier Reef
AU$106
Jetstar
Jetstar
Sun., 10 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
PPP
Whitsunday Coast
AU$111
Jetstar
Jetstar
Wed., 26 Jan.
SYD
Kingsford Smith Intl.
PPP
Whitsunday Coast
AU$116
Jetstar
Jetstar
Thu., 28 Oct. - Mon., 1 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
PPP
Whitsunday Coast
AU$122
Jetstar
Jetstar
Fri., 10 Sep.
BNE
Brisbane
PPP
Whitsunday Coast
AU$126
Jetstar
Jetstar
Mon., 21 Feb. - Mon., 28 Feb.
SYD
Kingsford Smith Intl.
PPP
Whitsunday Coast
AU$126
Jetstar
Virgin Australia
Mon., 29 Nov.
SYD
Kingsford Smith Intl.
HTI
Great Barrier Reef
AU$129
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
Tue., 25 May
BNE
Brisbane
HTI
Great Barrier Reef
AU$135
Virgin Australia
Jetstar
Fri., 16 Jul.
BNE
Brisbane
PPP
Whitsunday Coast
AU$142
Jetstar
Jetstar
Sun., 16 Jan.
SYD
Kingsford Smith Intl.
HTI
Great Barrier Reef
AU$146
Jetstar
Jetstar
Thu., 16 Sep.
BNE
Brisbane
PPP
Whitsunday Coast
AU$146
Jetstar
Virgin Australia
Sun., 29 Aug.
BNE
Brisbane
HTI
Great Barrier Reef
AU$149
Virgin Australia
Jetstar
Thu., 28 Oct. - Mon., 1 Nov.
SYD
Kingsford Smith Intl.
PPP
Whitsunday Coast
AU$150
Jetstar
Jetstar
Thu., 23 Sep.
BNE
Brisbane
PPP
Whitsunday Coast
AU$156
Jetstar
Jetstar
Sun., 23 May
SYD
Kingsford Smith Intl.
HTI
Great Barrier Reef
AU$158
Jetstar
Jetstar
Sat., 12 Feb. - Sat., 19 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
PPP
Whitsunday Coast
AU$159
Jetstar
Virgin Australia
Wed., 26 May
BNE
Brisbane
HTI
Great Barrier Reef
AU$160
Virgin Australia
Jetstar
Sat., 29 May
BNE
Brisbane
PPP
Whitsunday Coast
AU$161
Jetstar
Jetstar
Tue., 25 Jan. - Tue., 1 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
PPP
Whitsunday Coast
AU$168
Jetstar
Jetstar
Tue., 1 Feb. - Sat., 5 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
PPP
Whitsunday Coast
AU$172
Jetstar
Virgin Australia
Thu., 11 Nov. - Tue., 16 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
PPP
Whitsunday Coast
AU$178
Virgin Australia
Jetstar
Thu., 7 Oct. - Tue., 12 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
PPP
Whitsunday Coast
AU$181
Jetstar
Jetstar
Sun., 10 Oct. - Mon., 18 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
PPP
Whitsunday Coast
AU$186
Jetstar
Jetstar
Wed., 27 Oct. - Tue., 2 Nov.
SYD
Kingsford Smith Intl.
HTI
Great Barrier Reef
AU$190
Jetstar
Jetstar
Thu., 20 Jan. - Tue., 1 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
PPP
Whitsunday Coast
AU$194
Jetstar
Jetstar
Thu., 21 Oct. - Thu., 28 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
PPP
Whitsunday Coast
AU$202
Jetstar
Jetstar
Fri., 12 Nov. - Tue., 16 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
PPP
Whitsunday Coast
AU$208
Jetstar
Virgin Australia
Sun., 10 Oct. - Tue., 26 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
PPP
Whitsunday Coast
AU$208
Virgin Australia
Jetstar
Fri., 22 Oct. - Wed., 27 Oct.
SYD
Kingsford Smith Intl.
HTI
Great Barrier Reef
AU$210
Jetstar
Jetstar
Thu., 14 Oct. - Tue., 19 Oct.
SYD
Kingsford Smith Intl.
HTI
Great Barrier Reef
AU$211
Jetstar
Virgin Australia
Tue., 25 Jan. - Tue., 1 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
PPP
Whitsunday Coast
AU$214
Virgin Australia
Jetstar
Tue., 19 Oct. - Mon., 1 Nov.
SYD
Kingsford Smith Intl.
PPP
Whitsunday Coast
AU$221
Jetstar
Virgin Australia
Fri., 12 Nov. - Tue., 16 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
PPP
Whitsunday Coast
AU$224
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
Thu., 20 Jan. - Tue., 1 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
PPP
Whitsunday Coast
AU$230
Virgin Australia

Deals On This Weekend's Flights

OriginDestinationTravel DatesFlights From*
BNEAirlie Beach15 May - 21 MayAU$387
SYDAirlie Beach15 May - 16 MayAU$675
ADLAirlie Beach15 May - 20 MayAU$737
CNSAirlie Beach16 May - 20 MayAU$1,137
*Prices include taxes and fees

Proserpine Flight Info

Destination Airport
Destination
Airlines Serving
Flights Prices Starting At AU$122

Proserpine Flight Deals

What is the cheapest flight to Proserpine?

We offer plenty of flight options to Proserpine starting at AU$122. Sounds like it’s time to book one of the best deals on cheap Proserpine flights on lastminute.com.au.

What airlines fly to Proserpine?

Each week we have flight options to Proserpine. These are some of the most popular airlines with flights to Proserpine airports: Jetstar, Virgin Australia.

At lastminute.com.au, we make it easy to compare cheap flights to Proserpine from loads of different airlines. Once you find an itinerary that works for you, booking the flight is as easy as forgetting the bartender’s name after your last drink. There’s no reason to wait—start booking your tickets now, and you’ll be sitting on your suitcase to force it shut in no time.

What are the cheapest days to book a flight?

Looking at lastminute.com.au travel demand in 2020, Friday is often the best day to book flights, when prices are generally at their cheapest. You may be tempted to wait to finalise your booking early into the week, but our data tells us ticket prices can creep up earlier in the week, especially on Tuesdays. Something to consider when planning your next holiday!

What is the cheapest month to fly?

Here’s the lowdown on the lowest airfares: March is the cheapest month to fly. When looking at 2020 flight demand on lastminute.com.au, flights departing in March generally have the lowest ticket prices. As for the most expensive month to fly, our demand data found that on average, airfares are highest in June.

How can I book cheap flights?

Get a little creative when booking your next trip to save big time! You don’t have to stick to the one airline or fare type for your return trip, so consider mixing and matching to get the most savings. Is it worth it? Well in 2020, savvy shoppers on lastminute.com.au saved over 45% when they booked return flights with two different airlines or fare types. The good news is we can help you mix and match to find the best deal… just start shopping!

How far in advance can you book a flight?

Itching to book your dream trip? We totally get it. You can start looking at flights on lastminute.com.au as early as 12 months in advance, but just keep in mind some airlines may not release all their available fares that early. But good news for last minute travellers, with 2020 lastminute.com.au data proving spontaneous travellers can still bag a bargain with some of the cheapest airfares appearing 2-4 weeks prior to travel.

*According to flight demand on lastminute.com.au from January to December 2020. Savings are subject to change and may vary depending on selections made.