Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Cheap Flights To Pemberton

More Flash, Less Cash - Take advantage of our Price Pledge** (even on luxey stays)

We keep it easy with the option to pay now or later on select accommodation

Book up 'til the last second - millions of rooms to crash tonight^

Cheap Pemberton Flights

The lowest prices to Pemberton within the past 7 days were AU$100 for one-way flights and AU$167 for return flights for the period specified. Prices and availability are subject to change. Additional terms apply.

Jetstar
Fri., 13 Aug.
ADL
Adelaide
PER
Perth
AU$100
Jetstar
Jetstar
Wed., 1 Dec.
ADL
Adelaide
PER
Perth
AU$106
Jetstar
Jetstar
Fri., 22 Oct.
OOL
Coolangatta
PER
Perth
AU$136
Jetstar
Jetstar
Mon., 14 Jun.
SYD
Kingsford Smith Intl.
PER
Perth
AU$136
Jetstar
Virgin Australia
Wed., 15 Sep.
ADL
Adelaide
PER
Perth
AU$145
Virgin Australia
Jetstar
Thu., 10 Jun.
ADL
Adelaide
PER
Perth
AU$152
Jetstar
Virgin Australia
Fri., 18 Mar.
ADL
Adelaide
PER
Perth
AU$160
Virgin Australia
Jetstar
Tue., 8 Jun.
ADL
Adelaide
PER
Perth
AU$162
Jetstar
Qantas Airways
Fri., 13 Aug.
ADL
Adelaide
PER
Perth
AU$165
Qantas Airways
Jetstar
Wed., 13 Oct. - Wed., 10 Nov.
ADL
Adelaide
PER
Perth
AU$167
Jetstar
Virgin Australia
Wed., 24 Nov.
ADL
Adelaide
PER
Perth
AU$169
Virgin Australia
Jetstar
Fri., 18 Jun.
ADL
Adelaide
PER
Perth
AU$172
Jetstar
Jetstar
Wed., 13 Oct. - Wed., 10 Nov.
ADL
Adelaide
PER
Perth
AU$172
Jetstar
Jetstar
Tue., 25 May
MEL
Tullamarine
PER
Perth
AU$178
Jetstar
Virgin Australia
Thu., 14 Oct.
KGI
Kalgoorlie - Boulder
PER
Perth
AU$179
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
Thu., 25 Nov.
MEL
Tullamarine
PER
Perth
AU$179
Virgin Australia
Jetstar
Tue., 27 Jul.
ADL
Adelaide
PER
Perth
AU$182
Jetstar
Jetstar
Wed., 26 May
MEL
Tullamarine
PER
Perth
AU$186
Jetstar
Jetstar
Fri., 28 May
ADL
Adelaide
PER
Perth
AU$187
Jetstar
Virgin Australia
Mon., 15 Nov.
SYD
Kingsford Smith Intl.
PER
Perth
AU$189
Virgin Australia
Jetstar
Wed., 10 Nov.
SYD
Kingsford Smith Intl.
PER
Perth
AU$190
Jetstar
Jetstar
Fri., 21 May
SYD
Kingsford Smith Intl.
PER
Perth
AU$191
Jetstar
Jetstar
Fri., 13 Aug. - Sun., 15 Aug.
ADL
Adelaide
PER
Perth
AU$200
Jetstar
Jetstar
Tue., 18 May - Wed., 13 Oct.
SYD
Kingsford Smith Intl.
PER
Perth
AU$201
Jetstar
Jetstar
Fri., 3 Dec. - Mon., 6 Dec.
ADL
Adelaide
PER
Perth
AU$201
Jetstar
Jetstar
Fri., 3 Dec. - Mon., 6 Dec.
ADL
Adelaide
PER
Perth
AU$207
Jetstar
Jetstar
Wed., 1 Dec. - Wed., 8 Dec.
ADL
Adelaide
PER
Perth
AU$211
Jetstar
Jetstar
Wed., 30 Jun. - Sun., 7 Nov.
SYD
Kingsford Smith Intl.
PER
Perth
AU$212
Jetstar
Jetstar
Tue., 23 Nov. - Mon., 6 Dec.
SYD
Kingsford Smith Intl.
PER
Perth
AU$222
Jetstar
Jetstar
Tue., 16 Nov. - Tue., 23 Nov.
SYD
Kingsford Smith Intl.
PER
Perth
AU$227
Jetstar
Jetstar
Fri., 4 Feb. - Tue., 8 Feb.
OOL
Coolangatta
PER
Perth
AU$232
Jetstar
Jetstar
Fri., 1 Oct. - Mon., 18 Oct.
SYD
Kingsford Smith Intl.
PER
Perth
AU$237
Jetstar
Jetstar
Sun., 17 Oct. - Tue., 26 Oct.
SYD
Kingsford Smith Intl.
PER
Perth
AU$242
Jetstar
Jetstar
Wed., 23 Jun. - Mon., 28 Jun.
ADL
Adelaide
PER
Perth
AU$262
Jetstar
Qantas Airways
Fri., 13 Aug. - Sun., 15 Aug.
ADL
Adelaide
PER
Perth
AU$265
Qantas Airways
Jetstar
Thu., 14 Oct. - Wed., 27 Oct.
SYD
Kingsford Smith Intl.
PER
Perth
AU$267
Jetstar
Qantas Airways
Tue., 28 Sep. - Tue., 12 Oct.
ADL
Adelaide
PER
Perth
AU$270
Qantas Airways
Jetstar
Fri., 18 Jun. - Mon., 28 Jun.
SYD
Kingsford Smith Intl.
PER
Perth
AU$271
Jetstar
Jetstar
Fri., 27 Aug. - Sun., 29 Aug.
ADL
Adelaide
PER
Perth
AU$272
Jetstar
Jetstar
Wed., 13 Oct. - Wed., 20 Oct.
ADL
Adelaide
PER
Perth
AU$277
Jetstar

Deals On This Weekend's Flights

OriginDestinationTravel DatesFlights From*
MELPerth14 May - 21 MayAU$402
SYDPerth14 May - 18 MayAU$463
BNEPerth14 May - 24 MayAU$567
*Prices include taxes and fees

Pemberton Flight Info

Destination Airport
Destination
Airlines Serving
Flights Prices Starting At AU$167

Pemberton Flight Deals

What is the cheapest flight to Pemberton?

We offer plenty of flight options to Pemberton starting at AU$167. Sounds like it’s time to book one of the best deals on cheap Pemberton flights on lastminute.com.au.

What airlines fly to Pemberton?

Each week we have flight options to Pemberton. These are some of the most popular airlines with flights to Pemberton airports: Jetstar, Virgin Australia, Qantas Airways.

At lastminute.com.au, we make it easy to compare cheap flights to Pemberton from loads of different airlines. Once you find an itinerary that works for you, booking the flight is as easy as forgetting the bartender’s name after your last drink. There’s no reason to wait—start booking your tickets now, and you’ll be sitting on your suitcase to force it shut in no time.

What are the cheapest days to book a flight?

Looking at lastminute.com.au travel demand in 2020, Friday is often the best day to book flights, when prices are generally at their cheapest. You may be tempted to wait to finalise your booking early into the week, but our data tells us ticket prices can creep up earlier in the week, especially on Tuesdays. Something to consider when planning your next holiday!

What is the cheapest month to fly?

Here’s the lowdown on the lowest airfares: March is the cheapest month to fly. When looking at 2020 flight demand on lastminute.com.au, flights departing in March generally have the lowest ticket prices. As for the most expensive month to fly, our demand data found that on average, airfares are highest in June.

How can I book cheap flights?

Get a little creative when booking your next trip to save big time! You don’t have to stick to the one airline or fare type for your return trip, so consider mixing and matching to get the most savings. Is it worth it? Well in 2020, savvy shoppers on lastminute.com.au saved over 45% when they booked return flights with two different airlines or fare types. The good news is we can help you mix and match to find the best deal… just start shopping!

How far in advance can you book a flight?

Itching to book your dream trip? We totally get it. You can start looking at flights on lastminute.com.au as early as 12 months in advance, but just keep in mind some airlines may not release all their available fares that early. But good news for last minute travellers, with 2020 lastminute.com.au data proving spontaneous travellers can still bag a bargain with some of the cheapest airfares appearing 2-4 weeks prior to travel.

*According to flight demand on lastminute.com.au from January to December 2020. Savings are subject to change and may vary depending on selections made.